SGA » SGA Officers

SGA Officers

With the exception of the Executive Council, the SGA members are acting until elections are held in October.

Executive Council

President: Jadyn Stevens
Vice-President: Becca Mercer
Treasurer: Emily Locke
Secretary: Diamond Vann

Reporter: Briana Autman



12th Grade

President: Kaley Dunn

Vice-President: TBA
Treasurer: TBA

Secretary: TBA

Reporter: TBA

Representatives: TBA


11th Grade

President: Lashaina Harvey
Vice-President: Trent Antley

Treasurer: Willa Wester
Secretary: Olivia Clemmons
Reporter: Emilyann Roulhac
Representatives: Anna Barber, Caroline Brunner, William Carrell, Jackson Connally,  Payton Edenfield, Georgia Lassmann, Cole Payne, Lauren Ramin, and Kennedy Wilkes



10th Grade

President:  Hayden Gause
Vice-President: Olivia Yount
Treasurer: TBA
Secretary: Riley Commander
Reporter: Ty Williams


9th Grade

Leadership TBA